Toolbox

The Toolbox provides access to art projects, descriptions, photos, videos, and valuable information about their impact on hospital users. Conferences on the theme of artistic creation in the hospital and testimonials from various actors provide additional useful information. The toolbox will be constantly updated with new presentations.

This toolbox, accessible by subscription, contains examples of artistic projects, testimonials, conferences... Log in to your member space or download the membership form.

Contact us for more information.

Examples of artistic projects

The immoderation of the possible

The immoderation of the possible


Fred PERIE - Interactive visual installation, relaxation and activity room, to stimulate the cognitive functions of patients with Alzheimer’s disease - 2014 Sensitive and reactive to the movements of the spectators, this digital, interactive (...)

Interactive Musical Planetarium

Interactive Musical Planetarium


Adrien GARCIA Interactive audiovisual installation for waiting areas - France- USA -2015 An installation that offers a space for creation and expression and is as much of interest to the contemplative spectator as it is to the one who wishes to (...)

Interactive Touch Boards

Interactive Touch Boards


SANTIAGO TORRES Waiting room of the pediatric surgery department of the Nantes University Hospital -2013 Tableauaux tactile interactifs is a digital, playful, interactive creation, created for children and teenagers hospitalized in long stays. (...)

Living colors

Living colors


LEOPOLDINE ROUX Garden of the Guy de Maupassant Psychotherapeutic Center of Colombes - 2012 Installation of a path for the center’s garden designed to give meaning and poetry to the patients’ outpatient activities. The artist, Léopoldine Roux, (...)

Workshop: Musical landscape - Traces of rhythm and color touches

Workshop: Musical landscape - Traces of rhythm and color touches


Workshop: Tactile artwork

Workshop: Tactile artwork


Workshop of Santiago Torres.

Humanity, or “morning of the magicians of the earth”

Humanity, or “morning of the magicians of the earth”


CARLITO DALCEGGIO Mural, 2011 Monumental painting of 10m x 8m, realized on the wall of the entrance building of the hospital of Villiers le Bel (AP/HP) in the Val d’Oise. The theme chosen by the hospital - Humanity - carries the ethical values (...)

Pasteur Drawings

Pasteur Drawings


DAVID TREMLETT Salle d’attente des Urgences du nouvel Hôpital Pasteur de Nice -2014 Ce projet artistique est le fruit d’une collaboration entre le CHU de Nice, Art dans la Cité et le MAMAC, Musée d’Art Moderne et d’Art Contemporain de Nice. Il (...)

Horizons in variations

Horizons in variations


ANDREA PHILIPPOT MATTHIEU Entrance of the new emergency room of the Louis Mourier Hospital of Colombes - 2013 - Danpalon, photographs This installation route is divided into several parts following the circuit taken by the patients and their (...)

Window on a room

Window on a room


NICOLAS SORDELLO AND RAPHAËL ISDANT Hematologic Oncology Services of 3 Pediatric Units 2010/2012 First digital project initiated in January 2010 by Art dans la Cité to break the isolation of young patients staying in the sterile and isolation (...)

Testimonials

Testimony of Prof. Raphaël Vialle: of the sensory competition on wellness

Testimony of Prof. Raphaël Vialle: of the sensory competition on wellness


Lectures

Lecture: the importance of art in the hospital (Pr. Didier Sicard)

Lecture: the importance of art in the hospital (Pr. Didier Sicard)

Boîte à outils

La Boîte à outils donne accès à des projets artistiques, description, photos, vidéos, et des informations précieuses sur leur impact pour les usagers de l’hôpital. Des conférences sur le thème de la création artistique à l’hôpital et des témoignages de différents acteurs, apportent un complément d’informations utiles. La boîte à outils sera constamment alimentée de nouvelles présentations.

Cette boîte à outils, accessible sur abonnement, contient des exemples de projets artistiques, des témoignages, des conférences... Connectez-vous à votre espace adhérent ou téléchargez le formulaire d’adhésion.

Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus.

Exemples de projets artistiques

La démesure du possible

La démesure du possible


Fred PERIE - Installation visuelle interactive, salle de détente et d’activités, pour stimuler les fonctions cognitives de patients atteints de maladie d’Alzheimer - 2014 Sensible et réactive aux mouvements des spectateurs, cette création numérique, (...)

Planétarium Musical Interactif

Planétarium Musical Interactif


Adrien GARCIA Installation audiovisuelle interactive pour des espaces d’attente – France- USA -2015 Installation qui propose un espace de création et d’expression et présente autant d’intérêt pour le spectateur contemplatif que pour celui qui désire (...)

Tableaux Tactiles Interactifs

Tableaux Tactiles Interactifs


SANTIAGO TORRES Salle d’attente du service de chirurgie pédiatrique du CHU de Nantes -2013 Tableaux tactiles interactifs est une création numérique, ludique, interactive, créée pour les enfants et adolescents hospitalisés en long séjour. Elle propose (...)

Living colors

Living colors


LEOPOLDINE ROUX Jardin du Centre Psychothérapique Guy de Maupassant de Colombes - 2012 Installation parcours pour le jardin du centre conçue pour redonner du sens et de la poésie aux activités externes des patients. L’artiste, Léopoldine Roux, a (...)

Atelier paysage musical - Traces de rythme et touches de couleur

Atelier paysage musical - Traces de rythme et touches de couleur


Atelier oeuvre tactile

Atelier oeuvre tactile


Atelier de Santiago Torres.

Humanité, « le matin des magiciens de la terre »

Humanité, « le matin des magiciens de la terre »


CARLITO DALCEGGIO Mural, 2011 Peinture monumentale de 10 m x 8m, réalisée sur le mur du bâtiment d’entrée de l’hôpital de Villiers le Bel (AP/HP) dans le Val d’Oise. Le thème choisi par l’hôpital - l’Humanité - porte les valeurs éthiques et le socle (...)

Pasteur Drawings

Pasteur Drawings


DAVID TREMLETT Salle d’attente des Urgences du nouvel Hôpital Pasteur de Nice -2014 Ce projet artistique est le fruit d’une collaboration entre le CHU de Nice, Art dans la Cité et le MAMAC, Musée d’Art Moderne et d’Art Contemporain de Nice. Il (...)

Horizons en variations

Horizons en variations


ANDREA PHILIPPOT MATTHIEU Entrée des nouvelles urgences de l’hôpital Louis Mourier de Colombes – 2013 – Danpalon, photographies Cette installation parcours se décline en plusieurs parties suivant le circuit emprunté par les malades et leurs (...)

Fenêtre sur chambre

Fenêtre sur chambre


NICOLAS SORDELLO ET RAPHAÊL ISDANT Services Hémato Oncologie de 3 Unités Pédiatriques 2010/2012 Premier projet numérique initié dès Janvier 2010 par Art dans la Cité pour rompre l’isolement des jeunes patients séjournant au sein des chambres stériles (...)

Témoignages

Témoignage du P<sup class="typo_exposants">r</sup>. Raphaël Vialle : de la compétitition sensorielle sur le mieux-être

Témoignage du Pr. Raphaël Vialle : de la compétitition sensorielle sur le mieux-être


Conférences

Conférence : l'importance de l'art à l'hôpital (P<sup class="typo_exposants">r</sup>. Didier Sicard)

Conférence : l’importance de l’art à l’hôpital (Pr. Didier Sicard)